Shaz is looking to meet men from Singleton Milpo, Singleton, NSW

30, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Singleton Milpo, NSW 2331

About Me

Fifty words in a description are too many words. I think it\'s better to start small and let people ask they\'re own questions. Strong, independently minded, like the outdoors and art. Always open to friendly and interesting conversations. Not big on politics or environmental change issues though. I\'m currently not working. Staying at home to be a mother but studying to be re-qualified for a new career. Looking for a similar personality type who preferably likes kids and doesn\'t have any/many already. I don\'t like dark hair (for no reason).

My Interests

Currently reading a lot. If you happen to ask my friends or family at the moment they\'d probably tell you I wouldn\'t make a bad book critic. *joking. I enjoy a lot of things like camping, painting and fishing. But I don\'t find a lot of time for hobbies. I have dogs, turns out I'm allergic to cats and pepper. I'm not religious but I don't hold it against anyone.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Physically if I described a hemsworth boy I wouldn't be far off the mark for most women. But the three things that are important to me most would be height (the taller the better), health (don't like smokers, druggies or drinks.... I do tolerate moderate social drinking though), and humour. A good strong dark sense of humour is important.... Or we'll never get along.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms