Sartorial67 is looking to meet men from Mount Louisa, Townsville, QLD

51, men - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Mount Louisa, QLD 4814

About Me

I’m originally from NZ lived here for 30 odd years I’m self employed Very spiritual and a huge hearted person. Extremely grounded. Love listening to others talk. A fairly introverted woman but around the right person I could talk for hours. Simple pleasure in life are what’s best Not fake ness

My Interests

Love love love coffee, anytime ! Spiritual well being, sitting by the ocean. Talking about all things spiritual anytime . Love hearing about other people’s life experiences. Genuine people are the ones for me not money orientated Money can’t buy you happiness. It can only buy you things that you think make you happy

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I don’t really have an ideal partner is there such a thing?! I gravitate towards guys who have short dark hair, no hair guys with blue or green eyes as the eyes are the windows to the soul. Having a great sense of humour is a good thing. And probably not someone older than myself If you are Nik from Sydney and you’re reading this send me a message.. Something went wrong I can't fix it I want to give you my number

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms