Drumalbyn is looking to meet women from Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD

49, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Brisbane, QLD 4000

About Me

I manage a number of assets for an investment group Grew up in country NSW, have a degree and a Masters. I have travelled extensively both as a backpacker and with work. Solid in build, and 172cm high. Eyes are meant to be blue though they seem to change depending on the light. work hard, used to play hard. Seem to sleep very little.

My Interests

I like travelling, hiking, trivia and the news. On first impression I am quite reserved, though do open up big time once im comfortable. Middle aged proffessional, I generally have to travel with work about 3 days each week. Quite conservative, though dont push my beliefs onto others. Like reading and problem solving Also a bit of a rugby tragic.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Similar female for NSA encounters. A person who is happy with their existing situation,, though seeking a little passion and excitement that a discrete encounter may bring. Must enjoy life and what life offers. Interested in fun. One who does not feel the need to bitch even when they have every right to do so.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms