Rob71 is looking to meet women from Bellevue, Perth, WA

47, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Bellevue, WA 6056

About Me

Hi my name is Rob I work as a fresh produce manager at IGA where I have been for the past 13 years I am a retired jockey I grew up on a farm in South Australia and traveled the country riding race horses. I have worked in restaurants in Alice Springs I lived in kunnarra then moved to Perth were I have been ever since I am 47 years old and looking for a lovely lady to keep me company and hopefully love me I have a great personality I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m caring and honest I have a big heart with lots to give I will respect love and cherish the lady that chooses me I will make her smile when she is feeling sad I will keep her warm when she is cold I will say I love her morning and night I will be her knight in shining armour and her super hero and also her protector

My Interests

I love camping fishing anything outdoors love watching good movie and love the beach love trying different things I love to go to restaurants I like deserted beaches where their is know one in site I like cars motorcycles and horses I love all types of animals and love gardening I like hiking seeing different city's and outback towns Birdsville is my favourite I have meet some very interesting people up there also Queensland is fantastic some of the most beautiful scenery in the world the great barrier Reef is amazing also

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would like her to have the same interests but it doesn't matter because I would do anything she likes any way a good personality a big heart caring honest loving and loving. And understanding I don't expect a super model just someone I can came home to and say I love U also tell each other how how day was laugh together cry to together most of all be my best friend and my companion

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms