Rita is looking to meet men from Colac West, Colac, VIC

26, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 18-25
Colac West, VIC 3250

About Me

I am currently taking a leap year before I enter the work force. I went from high school straight to college and I don't think I'd forgive myself if I went from college straight to work so I decided to gather all the money that I got from my part-time job throughout college and just blow it all before I buckle down and start saving for my future.

My Interests

I love playing computer games and just reading books. But this time, I promised myself that I will just throw caution to the wind and say yes to whatever might come my way. This leap year is the time where I will experience as much as I can so I am interested in anything and everything.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone to just keep me company throughout this part of my life and possibly further on. The friends I had in college were to much like me and I don't think that's what I would want if I'm looking for new experiences. So I want someone who is adventurous and up for anything and totally spontaneous. Also, I'm looking for a man who lives in the Colac area.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms