Pamela is looking to meet men from Colac East, Colac, VIC

27, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 25-35
Colac East, VIC 3250

About Me

I am an interior designer and I work freelance. Working freelance can be really good or really bad. I have days where I'm so in control and I'm done with work even before the clock strikes noon. But there are some days where I'd chill the whole morning and be working my ass off until early morning the next day. But I like it cause I get to do everything I feel like I can do and everything is up to me.

My Interests

I like going to new concepts like hole in the wall type restaurants. I like seeing how people who design the space seeing as there are minimal branding restrictions when it comes to new restaurant concepts. I also like going to thrift stores and seeing what I can find.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who is also from the Colac area. I'm looking for a hipster type of guy who looks completely unconventional. I'm very into that aesthetic. The flannel shirt with ripped jeans type of guy is perfectly what i am looking for. I'm in this for the long haul so I need someone who is comfortable with a long term relationship. Other than that, I just want the same things anyone else wants in a relationship. Love, honesty and loyalty.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms