Riddle is looking to meet women from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

45, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Melbourne, VIC 3001

About Me

I enjoy the outdoors, sports and hanging with friends. Easy going and enjoy a good laughs. I work hard during the week, my work is very intense and generaly by the end of the week I need to rest. Thank goodness for the weekends, gives me a chance to get to normality. I’m athletic in build, although as I’m getting older I seem to be putting a kilo on every so often, yet due to my work I generally lose it quickly.

My Interests

I love camping, I try to get out there at least 2 or 3 times a year. I find when I’m out there, all those stresses of everyday life disappear. I love most types of food. One of my favourite things to do is cook wood fire pizza from my wood fired oven, I’ve haven’t had better pizza then they from my oven. Other than that I generally am easy going.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Some one who looks after herself both physically and get health. I would like to meet some one with similar interests as I have. Also some one who is only interested in FWB. I’m hoping the women I meet have s good sense of humour, I really enjoy a good laugh and hopefully the same is the case with the women I hopefully will meet.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms