HappyJoe is looking to meet women from Rockingham, Rockingham, WA

39, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Rockingham, WA 6168

About Me

I work shift work so meeting people can be difficult. I am not sure what I am looking for but it would be nice to start chatting with people and see where things go. I have two kids who are both quite young. I consider myself to be a decent sort of bloke who tries to see the good in people and keep a positive outlook on life. Other than that feel free to ask. I am an open book.

My Interests

Astronomy, cooking, gardening, reading, good conversations, movies with fantasy and science fiction being among my favourite, games of all types. I enjoy the winter months most of all and am content listening to rain and thunderstorms off in the distance while enjoying some wine and cheese. If I told you everything here there would be nothing to talk about.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is confident and secure within themselves. Happy within themselves and knows what they want out of life. Someone who I can share similar interests with and isn’t afraid to speak their mind. Accepting of others differences and someone who enjoys life. Low maintenance and someone who feels comfortable going out or just staying home.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms