RichardByg is looking to meet women from Darley, High Country, VIC

27, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Darley, VIC 3340

About Me

I work as a repairman for an apartment complex. It's a pretty good gig because I get a roof oer my head along with my job. The bad part is that I do get some irritating customers who are also my neighbors. I also work around the clock so my job usually requires me to be at home more often. I like it because I have always been a handy person so I am really good at my job/

My Interests

I like working with my hands. I have always been a handy boy ever since I was a kid. I used to play with toy tools and stuff and I would pretend I built a chair or something and I would make people pretend sit on my invisible chair. I like my job because I like staying at home anyways.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman who lives in the HIgh Country area. I need someone who understands the path I chose for myself. A lot of girls that I have dated previously do not understand why I need to be home for my job. A lot of them just thought of me being lazy but I want someone who will understand the fact that I am always on call. I want to meet someone who will not make me quit my job

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms