Res is looking to meet women from Yeppoon, Central Queensland, QLD

41, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Yeppoon, QLD 4703

About Me

I\\\'m a receptionist & grew up around central qld. I\\\'m an adventurous kinda girl looking for an easy going bloke to enjoy the fun times with. I\\\'m a very honest straight up person & can\\\'t deal with imature sooky blokes. Looking for a real man to walk beside that has no baggage & is focused on only 1 women.

My Interests

I luv seafood & a bbq any chance I can get with music playing & enjoying a beer or 2 haha. I like the great outdoors, fishing, camping, 4wd driving, motorbikes, beach fun & relaxing when need be. I enjoy eating out for something different & like to explore whenever I can.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be loving,careing,considerate,honest,reliable,mature & have a great sense of adventure & fun. It would be great if he was domesticated & enjoyed cooking aswell, cause I get bored being in the kitchen haha. A bloke needs to enjoy a beverage & a good conversation at any time that suits us. I'm attracted to only a manly man not a sooky imature whinger as I am very independent & strong willed & don't have the patience to deal with crap.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms