qotfu is looking to meet men from Hove, Adelaide, SA

36, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Hove, SA 5048

About Me

I have lived in Adelaide almost all of my life. Had a pretty crazy few years and now trying to get my zest for life back. I am also trying to decide if remaining single is traumatic or terrific. Not adverse to making friends or finding something more serious if that is how things work out.

My Interests

I love watching AFL (go Crows), cricket (especially the Ashes), WWE, UFC, V8s. There is also nothing better than curling up with a good book. I like catching a movie or going for a drive (the faster the better). I'm pretty casual and low key so bbqs trump clubbing every day of the week. I will also include the requisite walks on the beach :-)

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is upbeat, positive and loves a laugh. Someone I can have random, crazy conversations with. Confidence is sexy, arrogance is not. I would like an independent person who is happy to go off with his mates for the weekend as well as spending time snuggled up on the couch. Plus all the usual things: reliable, honest, loves puppies. Oh and someone who can cook is a definite bonus.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms