DennisSunbeam is looking to meet women from Cardiff, Newcastle, NSW

72, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Cardiff, NSW 2285

About Me

I am recently retired after a lifetime of good solid work in the health department and automotive industry. I am lucky enough to have created my dream retirement scenario which is both simple and keeps me working on all the projects that inspire me. I like to go out to social events once or twice a week, and at other times love reading books, particularly on history and autobiographies and also enjoy sketching on a regular basis. I am keen to find someone to enjoy outings and adventures with, but someone who is also okay with their own space when the time is right.

My Interests

I am interested in people, their stories, and connecting in light, fun social outings. I have been a member of a rock'n'roll club for a while now and classic cars and motor racing have been a part of my life since I was a kid. I am retired and happy with the world I have created, I have good friends, and would love to have a partner to enjoy these things with. I am keen for more travel and more adventures, especially overseas travel and to see other cultures.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Understanding, affectionate, someone curious about the world and open to seeing more of it even if its just seeing our local world in a different way. Being inspired by humanity and different cultures is a plus. It would be great if you love a twirl on the dance floor as well and don't mind looking at pretty cars on the weekends.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms