pineapplerisotto is looking to meet women from Myall, Swan Hill, VIC

60, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Myall, VIC 3533

About Me

artist, musician, painter, chef, writer of 21 published books. i love gardening generally food plants though. I need a sincere and honest person in my life, obviously of the female variety. I have a son that I rarely see which saddens me and a puppy and a kitten, both lovely but the girl is very naughty at times so I hope she gets over her interest in my shoes and pillows

My Interests

art, painting, cooking, gardening, playing guitar, walking my dog, writing and having fun of course. I love sailing but I do not have a yacht at the moment and there is no water here for that. I like photography although these days i do it for my painting. I love movies generally of the older variety as I do not like most hollywood stuff these days, I do like Korean movies though

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

preferable slim and somebody who likes to laugh and has some spirituality in their soul. If you Like Donald Trump then forget it. My politics generally are on the green environmental side so that may help you get an idea. It would be good if you were not somebody who would dislike my puppy and my kitten. Somebody who would appreciate me cooking nice meals for them

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms