Jody is looking to meet men from City Delivery Centre, Perth, WA

60, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
City Delivery Centre, WA 6000

About Me

Hi. Im pretty easy going. I like a good joke. I like eating in or out. Not fussed. I grew up in perth . I like animals but not so much cats. I really dont no what else to write just going to dribble till the 50 words expectancy is filled up. Looks like i have a lot of dribbling to what about u. Have u done anything or been anywhere omg. I have blue eyes .

My Interests

Love indian food. Asian food. Most types music. I especially like the remixes of old songs. And i suppose regae. Traveling over seas. meeting people from all over the world. They are just amazing. People really have the wrong idea of what goes on in other countries.I want to go again next year. Back to india. Africa. And not sure which other place to go to yet I take my dog walking .

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I would like a kind generous man. Who does not mind helping others. And would give to people in othet countries if need be. A fun guy.and who would like traveling . Who likes a joke and who doesnt hangout at the pub everynight. A non smoker and a occasional drinker

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms