Pierre is looking to meet women from Colac East, Ingham, QLD

34, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Colac East, VIC 3250

About Me

My name is Pierre and I work as a musician. I usually play the piano at clubs and bars. It's pretty fun and it felt like a natural move in my life since I've always been musically inclined. Being a pianist isn't too bad as well. Although, it does occasionally get a bit repetitive but I just buckle down and finish my set

My Interests

Despite the fact that I already play an instrument for a living, I still also like doing it as my past time. I like joining open mic nights and bringing my guitar along. I do acoustic covers and a lot of people seem to enjoy it. I also like playing badminton. It's pretty much the only sport I can tolerate/

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is a woman who lives within the East Colac area. I want someone who is removed from the industry I am in. I don't want us to have too many things in common because I imagine that that can get really boring really quick. I want someone who understands my job, maybe finds it interesting but does not have the desire to do the same.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms