BobbieB is looking to meet men from Cobram, Cobram, VIC

28, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Cobram, VIC 3643

About Me

I am currently working at a beauty salon in the Cobram area. I started out as a receptionist in the salon but once my interest was piqued, I started spending less and less time at the reception and more and more time on the actual floor. After a couple of months of watching, I finally bit the bullet and signed up for beauty school.

My Interests

I have always been an artistic type of person. I like playing with makeup and seeing what colors go well with what skin tone. What I'm learning now though is costume makeup with prosthetics. I like the fact that you can pretty much alter ones face with a simple stroke of the brush. I also love flowers. My favorite flower would have to either be a rose of a sunflower. I like these flowers because they're pretty much superstars. They don't need to be in a bouquet. They're fine on their own.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is man who lives in the Cobram area as well. I wanna meet someone who would understand my source of income. I have met many a men who kept telling me that beauty is not a career. I want someone who sees that this is a legitimate passion of mine and who respects me enough to trust my decisions. I also want someone who can cook because I can't.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms