Pearldowd44 is looking to meet men from Fitzgibbon, Brisbane, QLD

72, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Fitzgibbon, QLD 4018

About Me

I grew up in the north west of England, left home at 17 and travelled the world for a few years. Married, divorced and worked for 40+ years at bookkeeping, party planning, actually anything which would pay the bills. I left school at 14 and took up education again in my late 20's just to get recognised qualifications in English, mathematics, Spanish, German and IT.

My Interests

I don't have an absolute favourite food and enjoy most cuisine. My go to comfort foods are of course childhood ones, fish and chips, pies, steamed puddings and who can resist a cheese and onion sarnie. I love to drive and have done since I first moved a car in my teens. Since visiting Australia the first time in 1994 I have driven about 26000 miles all the West coast, across the south coast, up the centre to Uluru, Perth to Sydney several times, Melbourne to the Tara Valley so many beautiful drives.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Intelligent with a sense of fun, non judgemental, a non smoker with good personal hygiene. Someone with no significant other waiting in the sidelines. A truthful, reliable guy who just wants to have fun without having to commit. He should be mobile and not rely on public transport. An FFF, independent and honest.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms