Orson is looking to meet women from Maroubra South, Sydney, NSW

58, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Maroubra South, NSW 2035

About Me

I am semiretired I worked in transportation I have two masters degrees I grew up in Russia, and I came to Australia in 1989 I studied physics and intellectual property as well as law I worked in air conditioning production and installation I also worked ass a volunteer at university doing some research

My Interests

Outdoors,Cycling, Swimming, Bush walking Dining out Concerts Galleries, exhibitions I am playing guitar and currently starting to learn to play keyboard I am interested in healthy lifestyle style and mental health issues I am volunteering in mental health support group I am considering to get some training and study more to be able to become more helpful fore vulnerable people

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone respectful, down to earth, reliable, without unhealthy habits, socially involved, with not too much emotional luggage etc. Just a normal woman, who can trust and be trusted. I guess I am not asking for something “ideal”. I am definitely not looking for insecure, indecisive, dependent personalities. I wish we could have similar interests so we can explore the world together.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms