Dominick is looking to meet women from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

37, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Melbourne, VIC 3000

About Me

I'm of American/British and Portugese descent. I work with troubled youth. I would say I'm confident and a free thinker. I like to be adventurous and spontaneous. I can go with the flow and plan. I enjoy the gym 3 days a week and believe in a balanced life. Traveling is something I want to do more. Camping and traveling around Australia. I've covered Europe and Asia also America but not South America which I'm wanting to do one day. I'm DTE and respectful and know how to treat a woman right. I have a witty sense of humor. I'm compassionate and like to help someone in need. I'd say my best features are my eyes or arms and another part of the body :)

My Interests

Like to attend events, restaurants and enjoy a nice quiet walk on the beach. Prefer summer over winter. Also getting out for drives and camping. Gym is mandatory. I'm like the fun type, adventurous and spontaneous and relaxed. I like trying different types of food and I think we are spoilt for choice in Melbourne.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I believe someone who is not afraid to be themselves doesn't judge and cares for people is ideal. Someone who makes their own decisions is appealing to me. Who is confident in themselves, funny and is a go getter. Calm under situations, is well grounded and knows how to handle a situation without drama. Being honest and approachable is sexy too

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms