North02 is looking to meet women from Mount Gravatt, Brisbane, QLD

48, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122

About Me

I'm a Professional Tradesman, recently moved from north QLD, like to explore Brisbane and Markets enjoy movies, music and outdoors fishing sight seeing, not the club-pub person prefer Netflix and aircon but still like to dine out and enjoy nights, cooking indoors for the right person ideally seafood or a decent steak cooked to their liking, I have children but they are all of age and left home to make new lives

My Interests

Fishing, boating bush walking exploring going to places I have not seen but I have heard of, exploring farmers markets, or just curling up and relaxing with Netflix and aircon and watching a good movie From cooking up a feast of seafood or a decent steak to a nice casserole or a lamb shank i enjoy cooking. I love Desert Roses and I am starting up another collection so yes a bit of a green thumb as well. Just looking for someone to help take the boredom away as I have been separated for over a year now and feel it's time to try the dating scene

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Reliable
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Loves a good laugh, keeps the conversation going, loves to sit down at the kitchen table to have dinner seafood, beef , lamb or pork anything goes nice glass of chilled wine (maybe) over dinner and then sit down and relax and watch a movie Love to find someone to show me the sites of Brisbane, there is a lot here to see it would be nice to have someone to share it with Just looking for companionship and see how it goes, slow and steady

My Preferences

Personality:
Prefer not to say
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms