Antoni is looking to meet women from Paddington, Brisbane, QLD

22, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Paddington, QLD 4064

About Me

Hey My name is Antoni Marsh, im 22 years of age, currently renting in my own house. i have my open qld license, I am currently working in the Logistics & transport industry but at the same time currently studying to been a Qualified Chef. I didnt have the best childhood while growing up. It had its up and down moments, im a Quiet respectable lovely caring person. Always outgoings and fun

My Interests

I listen to most different styles of music, not really got a favourite. i love all kinds of foods but i mainly prefer the medit foods, i love outgoing with friends and family for drinks and adventures. like going out fishing and 4WD on the beach. love tattoos Really nice outgoing respectable guy looking for an relationship

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

The person I am looking for is easy going, honest, sincere, understandable, Respectable and with full of trust, with whom I can have good conversation, fun chats and intellectual too, someone who has a good sense of humour, someone who is a true form of their self, someone who is ambitious, someone who is open minded and sometimes do not mind to sit on the couch watch some movies or series on the weekends, but also enjoy going out to the beach

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms