Nathanvn is looking to meet women from Gracemere, Rockhampton, QLD

33, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Gracemere, QLD 4702

About Me

Hi Im Nathan Im 33 and an outdoors type of guy, I work a full-time job in a factory, I love camping,mtbiking, walking, etc I also love a good cuddle on the couch watching movies and also love to cook I'm a bit of a handy man and good with my hands, I'm usually a little shy at first but doesn't take me long to open up, I'm a bit of a adrenaline junkie and love doing anything fast, dangerous, or plain just fun,

My Interests

Mountain biking,camping,swimming, rock climbing, 4wdriving, hiking anything outdoors I also love to give massages and taking walks in the forest or on the beach, I also enjoy a quite night in to watch a movie and love to have a good cuddle, I also love to cook or simply lay in bed and have a good chat about the day or future or simply just anything, I\'m also handy around the house and love to start and finish projects so I\'m pretty handy around the house or car

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would love me for who and what I am and also be my friend, and also like being outdoors as much as possible and love to be held but also have her own things she likes doing, she would also like to cook lol ( fight me for the kitchen) and would love nature and animals, she would also have to be active as I am pretty hyper

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms