Mountainbird is looking to meet women from Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, QLD

25, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Brisbane, QLD 4000

About Me

I consider myself to be an ordinary aussie lad, I know a little bit of everything but not alot of one thing. I strive to be happy, strong, brave, courageous, healthy, fit, funny as possible. I am content with my life and accept what my role is on this god\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s green earth. To love and help people to the best of my ability for as long as i live.

My Interests

My interests include: Fishing, gardening, music, outdoor adventures, road trips, bushwalking, this that and the other, reading, carpentry, car maintenance, watching tv, drinking coffee, walking, skipping, running on grass, stretching watching sunrises. I like learning about things such as maths, history, politics, economics etc. Reading newspapers. Also, I love animals particularly cattle, dogs and birds. I love Australian fauna and flora, the environment and landscapes. I love all and every good thing on this planet and in the universe.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'd love to spend time with someone who holds no expectations, kind and caring in nature, someone who doesnt take themselves too seriously, easy going, patent, calm, adventurous, accepting. Someone who loves the outdoors, lives in the moment, loves to sing, loves music, going to the beach, movies, walks, excersise, country side picnics?

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms