Morin is looking to meet men from Avonsleigh, Emerald, VIC

34, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Avonsleigh, VIC 3782

About Me

I am a carpenter. I work with a small team and we do small renovations on apartments and residential homes. A lot of big companies do the build and sell type thing but so few carpentry/contractor companies accept little jobs so my team tries to cover that niche. I am the carpenter of the team and I usually work on cabinetry, wall/ceiling problems and sometimes even broken furniture. Cause our team covers such a wide range I usually am required to learn on the job and learn how to approach each and every issue with fresh eyes.

My Interests

I have always been good at working with my hands ever since I was younger. I liked putting things together. It started out with little popsicle sticks, to liitle bird houses in high school, to little chairs and stools and eventually grew to bigger and bigger things. I went to a technical school cause I was already so sure of what I wanted to be. And here I am now, living my dream job.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Since our team is getting busier and busier, I am looking for a lowkey relationship. Honestly I am very open to a friends with benefits type of setup. I don't think I am emotionally available to accomodate a proper relationship and honestly, I don't think I have the time to either. So just a casual discreet no commitments type of setup would be absolutely perfect for me right now.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms