BryanAD is looking to meet women from Emerald, Emerald, VIC

35, men - Married
Seeking women Between 45-55
Emerald, VIC 3782

About Me

I am a costumer representative for a local electronics store. It's a cool job because I am an engineering undergrad so I feel like it plays in very well wit the degree I'm trying to get. This is technically my second degree because I went to technical school to study electrical wiring. I did work for a couple of years after that but I really wanted to go back to school, to get a proper degree and to be a fully-fledged engineer.

My Interests

I like eating barbeque and burgers. I live for those kinds of things. I would gladly settle down on a lawn chair and have a burger on a plate on my late, barbeque skewers on one hand and a beer on the other. That is definitely the most perfect situation I can think of right now.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a female friend to hang out with who lives in the Emerald area. I am recently married and I keep finding myself in situations that I have no idea how to handle. My wife is a great girl but sometimes, I feel like I just need a woman's opinion. I am looking for a woman with only a strict friendship type of relationship in mind.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms