Meerkat65 is looking to meet women from Belcong, Central Queensland, QLD

54, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Belcong, QLD 4723

About Me

Hi I’m a separated Grazier . I was born and raised in Ipswich . I now live in NSW . I will be moving back to central Qld within a Month . I am happy , fun sort of a lady . Enjoy helping others in need Not frightened to get my hands dirty . I don’t believe in cheating or one night stands. Very caring nature . Probably my downfall in relationships . I’m not a social butterfly . I enjoy time on my own , with my partner , friends and family . I’m a very average looking lady. I like to be romanced and adored by my partner . I won’t except less in life .

My Interests

My hobbies are gardening , plants , fishing . Dogs are my fav pet ,. I own quite a few dogs . A couple of rescues . They are all loved and well cared for . I enjoy outdoor activities . Would love to go fossicking for gems and Gold detecting . Beach walks . I enjoy watching a good movie indoors or at the cinema . Enjoying time with a fun partner who isn’t lazy

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a very rare find :::. Loyal , romantic , animal lover, enjoy fishing or watching me , beach walks, movies together. Social drinker , non smoker. Want to spend quality time together . Must be financially secure. Enjoy a loving doting loyal lady . Respect her .

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms