McRivas is looking to meet women from Glenella, Mackay, QLD

40, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 25-35
Glenella, QLD 4740

About Me

An engineer by profession and a mine worker at Central Queensland. Has Asian descent and has been travelled and worked on top construction companies on different countries worldwide like middle East, South East Asia. Down to earth and God fearing person, considerate and having family values. Dream to have happy and loving family.

My Interests

I love travelling adventure, fishing onshore and offshore with friends and hanging out with family friends. Sports: Playing lawn tennis, table tennis, basketball, baseball. Love to watch videos of different sports, documentary, adventure, places, nature and different technologies such as computers, transportation. I love gardening, planting of different variety of Asian vegetables. Preferred to eat seafoods rather than meat.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

First and foremost is loyal and trustworthy. She's always around when I needed most. She share good values including family values with good manners and right conduct. Not too beautiful but with pleasing personality and simple dress up. Not a social climber. Willing to learn and eat anything on the table. Down to earth and God fearing person.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms