Mayo is looking to meet men from Cobram, Cobram, VIC

18, women - Married
Seeking men Between 25-35
Cobram, VIC 3643

About Me

My name is May and I came on here because I am a very socially awkward individual. I don't think I can converse on my own with the people I meet and I feel like that is what hinders me from being in a relationship. I am very shy and I can barely function if I am beside anyone I like. I came on here because I was thinking that they might be someone else who is like me. Someone who finds it difficult to converse with people and maybe we can converse online.

My Interests

I like playing games. I have an old Wii and a PS4. I enjoy RPG games because it gives me somewhere to escape whenever real life becomes too much for me to handle. I like to play games because in games, there are clear goals and you know exactly what you are expected to do. In computer games, I am a completely acceptable human being and I even excel in most the games I play. So unlike what I experience in real life.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man in the Cobram area who is as awkward as I am. I want someone who wouldn't laugh at me if I make a mistake because whenever someone laughs at me, I get flustered and I close down. I want to meet someone who is also into games but this isn't necessarily a requirement. I want someone who understand my quirks and love them as opposed to treating my quirks as a minor inconvenience.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms