Harriet is looking to meet men from Cobram, Cobram, VIC

18, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 25-35
Cobram, VIC 3643

About Me

I am a restaurant manager at a local all-day diner. I like the ambiance of the place I work in. It's one of the better diners in terms of the interior. My workplace is doused heavily with fifties nostalgia and somehow that has grown on me. I generally don't like the food we serve not because it tastes bad. It just isn't the most healthiest thing in terms of how it was prepared.

My Interests

I like riding my bike. Someday I actually want to take my bike and do a cross-country bike ride. I like how biking allows me to appreciate the sights and sounds around me. I also like the fact that biking does not further destroy the athmosphere because it has no gas emissions. I like making people laugh and I like the color green.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I want someone who is a fully-firmed individual I have dated men who are so dependent on me and so clingy that I knew I had to get out of that relationship ASAP. I want to meet a guy within the Cobram area who is very confident and charming but wouldn't use it to take advantage of people. I want someone who is honest and kind. I want to meet someone who actually stops for a homeless person so that he can help out.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms