matrix71 is looking to meet women from Sydney, Sydney, NSW

61, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Sydney, NSW 2000

About Me

I\'m self employed and grew up in Sydney and moved away when i was five i like coastal and country areas and mountains. I like animals but no longer have my dog i\\\\\\\'m romantic and passionate, honest, loyal, caring, kind, loving, communicate. I\\\'m an extrovert and like talking about anything and everything

My Interests

I like seafood, chocolate, weekends away, road trips, beach, walking, animals, cycling, camping, cooking, reading, massages, movies, music, markets, travel, cooking, business, finance, swimming, holidays, comedies, true life movies, documentaries and projects. I also like movies that have a true life story and i like to spoil a lady and treat her well with respect and give her gifts

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I\'m looking to meet fun out going women who are loyal, honest, passionate, romantic, caring, kind, communicative, non smoker, social drinker and who likes to go away on weekends, road trips, massages, likes to be spoilt and likes cooking together, kissing, cuddling,markets, shopping and who likes beach, walking, swimming,

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms