Dave259 is looking to meet women from Collie, Collie, WA

52, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Collie, WA 6225

About Me

I am patient, kind, Loving, Adventurous, out doors, love camping, the bush, the coast 4 WD, road trips. I usu work away because I have been single, just bought a house and moved to Collie after 28 years living away. I like the water, river weir or ocean. I like scuba diving or free diving. I don\'t mind catching fish to eat, not that I go much. I have travelled all over the world, seen a few different cultures and guess what. There is the same issues all over the world as there is here.

My Interests

Like eating Healthy to stay in reasonable shape, I do like growing my own organic veges so gardening, fruit trees, catch my own rain water, haven\'t drunk tap water for 3 years. I like the movies - a good thriller . Please forgive me if I say but I do like a busty woman.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A kind woman, affectionate, out doors camping kind of gal, Loyal, practical, low maintenance lol is that even a thing ? A non judgemental gal, a gal with intelligence is good, her own independence, her own house. Bonus if your busty lol. But it doesn't matter. I know I say ages 35-45 in my profile, but age is only a number, so young is ok too. I don't think age should matter.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms