Markie3450 is looking to meet women from Murwillumbah, Tweed Heads, NSW

61, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Murwillumbah, NSW 2484

About Me

born in Poland but in Australia since 1970 and become Australian Citizen.1974. Self employed and debit free. I try to keep fit with reasonable success, And look after myself appearance and fitness wise, I feel I'm fitter then most my age. I don't have any baggage but I have some life experience as one should by now.

My Interests

Food is my faverite, accept liqurish, white & mint chocolate and fruit in vegetable salad. Hobbies are varied, just about enything on the beeach, bush walking, biking paddle and motor. I volunteer for the fireies.Personality gives only one choice I feel I have a few that could tick the box

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Looking for someone that I can settle down with that has similar health and fitness outlook, isn't possessive or gambler. Someone who can commit to a relationship as I am willing to do. Someone who happy to enjoy life outdoors as well as indoors. A partner who is interested in life, relationship in all it's aspects and able to discuss issues good and bad. Drinks alcohol in moderation.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms