Lisa365 is looking to meet men from Gomersal, Tanunda, SA

21, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Gomersal, SA 5352

About Me

I am a 22-year-old law student. I am a very inquisitive woman, ever curious, and always looking for the next bit of knowledge. I like to challenge myself in all sorts of ways, mentally, and physically. I have a small circle of friends that I hold dear. I am committed to all my relationships whether just friends or for business. I am really ambitious and I would like to go as far as my career will allow.

My Interests

I like spending time with my friends. To me, that is the best time of the week. This is usually on the weekends. I like to keep things simple when it comes to fun, so just having coffee at a local joint does the trick. The most important part is the company I am with. I have had some martial arts training. Judo, to be specific and I love it. It is a great way to keep fit and learn how to kick some ass.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for guys of similar mind from Gomersal. I want men aged between 18 and 25. I would be thrilled to find those in school or with an education already. I just want to have as many friends as possible. I need people that will help me advance along my path, be there to share funny moments with, and just be a companion. I have no height or weight preferences. Just be an interesting person.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms