Letshititoff is looking to meet women from Gympie, Gympie, QLD

58, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Gympie, QLD 4570

About Me

Tall, slim build, fit, communicator, affectionate, caring, love the outdoors, love camping, love sitting around a camp fire, love nature walks, love beach walks, love good company, love weekends away, hard worker, hates lazy people, hates liars, want a fit partner, happy to help people, want a lasting relationship, if this is not you then move on or if it sounds like you send me a message.

My Interests

Country music, camping, watching sunrises and sunsets, beach walking, nature walks, sitting around a fire, dining out, watching a good movie on the couch with the right women, love walking hand in hand, love weekends away either camping or staying in a cosy unit, love my dog he is my best mate

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

What another 50 words. Honest, caring, loving, loyal, affectionate, loves showing and receiving affection in many ways, has similar interests, non smoker, social drinker, slim to medium build, medium to tall in height, natural hair colour, looks after herself, is happy to share household task, likes going for drives, loves watching a good movie at home

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms