Letschat is looking to meet women from Kangaroo Point, Brisbane, QLD

48, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Kangaroo Point, QLD 4169

About Me

If i am not working ,i am reading lol. Seeking for my future sweetheart. I have been single for long enough. i have no kids , i am in my 40s , so its now or never if that was to happen :) Im a kind guy with good values i like to think, but no walkover , i have a low tolerance for fools .I own my house , so the pressure of working 100% of the time is not there . I would love to find someone to share future adventures with . Starting off as friends seeing if that spark is there. At the moment im living close to the city, but im considering relocating to the country or closer to the beach. I like to travel , and hope to to do more when we can.

My Interests

Hiking aka bush walking , cycling , running, camping on the beach , diving ,snorkeling , sailing ...i love the Whitsudays , im up for any adventure :)travelling , i enjoy keeping fit , and eating healthy. Watching the AFL at the GABBA, reading fiction , and non fiction , history docos , i miss going to the movies ( nothing on at the moment )

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

To be honest i prefer someone younger than me , as i am a young guy pushing towards 50 lol , but also if there is someone out there thinking they still want kids ...im ok with this. My ideal partner would be someone with the same values as me , someone who is ambitious and loves to laugh. Some who likes to travel , and is aware of what is happening around the world.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms