Chikorolls is looking to meet women from Grange, Adelaide, SA

43, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Grange, SA 5022

About Me

I grew up in Henley and have had and still have an enjoyable life. I spend my weekends with my son keeping busy having fun. I\\\'ve been single for some time and would like to meet someone of same mind and likes to experience all the good things in life. I love getting out into nature, camping, fishing and exploring our beautiful country. I\\\'m very easy going and have a relaxed attitude, life\\\'s meant for enjoying all good there is on offer.

My Interests

I love good food a few drinks n music. I also love the outdoors, camping fishing and 4wding. I spend my weekends with my son doing all the things he and I love, building, riding bikes or checking out the beach, and all the local playgrounds. I enjoy spending time with friends and family but would like to meet someone who has a similar mindset, happy and positive.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I would like to find a partner who is confident happy and settled. Someone who can have fun and likes to enjoy life, not let the stress of day to day living bring them down. I like adventurous women who are keen to have a crack to see what it's all about regardless of the task at hand... I consider myself to be a bit of a lover so it would be great to meet someone who can handle a bit of affection and pampering on a regular basis.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms