LesLong is looking to meet women from Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier, SA

42, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Mount Gambier, SA 5290

About Me

I’m not sure how this works but I am a man that just enjoys life in general I’m not rich but I work to have something in my pocket I do drink when I feel like it and in the mood I smoke regularly and I love getting tattoos I’m into the simple things in life and like having fun walks with my dog and trying to find that one person I can enjoy all this with and be happy

My Interests

I like the simple things in life I’m not into seafood but I do like pizza pasta and I’m more into a home cooked meal I’m wanting to find someone that will be happy to enjoy all we can make happen in life and hopefully I can be the one I would like to marry and she feel the same way

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would like to find that someone who would like to enjoy the little things in life walks on beach watching movies whatever in general that you can be in love have fun and enjoy together I can’t say much more as finding that right person means being with someone getting to know them not stating that I want this or that in a person I would just like someone to be able to make me happy aswell as me make them happy

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms