Karla is looking to meet men from Pelaw Main, Kurri Kurri, NSW

29, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Pelaw Main, NSW 2327

About Me

I am obsessed with myself, but I have a big space in my heart to accommodate a loving guy. I am a professional chef, and ironically I have a little appetite, but I enjoy eating food that someone else has cooked. I am confident, self-sufficient, and considerate. I am friendly to everyone around me, but I can be very protective of my personal space.

My Interests

I am passionate about cooking, and I have written a recipe book that includes delicacies from different parts of the world. Apart from cooking, I live for health and fitness. I eat what I want, but my workout routine is intense to keep me in shape and physically fit. I enjoy CrossFit challenges because it is vigorous, physically demanding, and makes you realize a lot about yourself.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I want a guy who will look at me the way I look at black forest cake. The fierce passion and pure admiration in the eyes are what I need. It is hard to fake it so a guy who will do that I will be sure that they love me to their core. I want a person that I can invest in all my emotions and still feel safe that they won't hurt or take advantage of me. I want a guy who lives in or near Kurri Kurri, NSW.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms