Julissa is looking to meet men from Stawell, Stawell, VIC

34, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Stawell, VIC 3380

About Me

I am like sugar and spice when you add me to your life. I believe in shooting stars to make my wishes come true and not shoes and cars to make me happy. I am humble, goofy, and thoughtful. I am a pediatrician, and the best part of my job is working with the little fellows, and I want to have kids that I call mine.

My Interests

I am passionate about kids, and I love being around them. I volunteer to help people especially kids because it gives me a sense of purpose. I also like landscaping and decorating my backyard; m backyard is one of the few places that I get me time and meditate on everything that revolves around me.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I can describe my ideal partner with a million words, but I will try to keep it short. I want a man that loves and understands me. Someone that is willing to have a family and watch our kids grow together. I want someone with the old school love; a man that will take a bullet for you because he believes you are worth everything. My ideal partner is someone who is romantic and has skills in everything I need to make me exhausted but happy.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms