JoshuaScott is looking to meet women from Parwan, High Country, VIC

28, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
Parwan, VIC 3340

About Me

I am an artist. I have my own collections which I have put up around my hme and I invite people to view them and maybe even purchase a couple. I started out doing portraits for people in parties. A lot of people like the idea of giing portraits as souvenirs for weddings so I learned how to do quick sketch portraits. Then from there I experimented with landscapes and still life until I found a genre of painting where I felt most comfortable in.

My Interests

I like to paint. Painting is efinitely my most favorite form of self-expression. Thrpugh painting I am able to release emotions that are other wise gonna be trapped and pent up wthin. I am a very sensitive and emotional person and I like crying from time to time. I like talking about my feelings cause that's another way for me to deal with my emotions when I can't paint

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman who lives in the High Country yarea. I really don't nknow what I am looking for because I feel like I am the typr of person hwo has to see someone to be able to tell if we jive. But nonetheless, I am looking for a woman who can appreciate my artistry and not try to judge me.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms