JosephAnt is looking to meet women from Parwan, High Country, VIC

36, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
Parwan, VIC 3340

About Me

I am a chef at a small Italian restaurant. Both my parents are Italian and I like helping maintain my culture. I grew up in a very Italian household despite the fact that we are no longer in Italy. I was already born in the Victoria area and I grew up here but I was conceived in Italy.

My Interests

I like food, specifically Italian food. I like eating that because it reminds me of home. I prefer my mom's cooking as opposed to the Italian food you find in restaurants. The ones in the restaurants are a VERY far all from what Italian food really tastes like but it will do for those days when I can't visit my parent's house/

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a nice woman who lives in the High Country area. My parents are still crossing their fingers that I might find someone who is also Italian but I'm not holding my breathe. I am just looking for a woman who is sexy and can cook. I want someone who looks good and someone who has a wickked sense of humor. I want someone who has a good hearty laugh and a cute smile. I want someone who is curvy and not at all the skinny type.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms