Joanne22 is looking to meet women from Highbury, Great Southern, WA

52, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Highbury, WA 6313

About Me

I grew up in the UK and Australia, spent time in Perth but moved country 8 years ago. My job is in welfare, which I enjoy but it\'s not my life. Love music, laughing and simple things. Just started travelling again and got the bug, where\'s next? I like being who I am no trying to fit the mould. Passionate about my animals which I'll explain about later

My Interests

As before love to laugh, life\'s just too short not too. Music always seems to be playing in my house, car etc. Enjoy simple stuff, nothing complicated. I have quite a few animals (not the mad cat lady sort of thing) so they take alot of my spare time. Love horse riding though not the best at it and would rather walk than gallop now. I'm kind of layed back in my approach to life hate stressing

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A sense of humour is a must and personally more attractive than looks, just saying. someone who does stress, takes life as it comes but can stand up when warranted. respect and compassion are great values and a must. Doesn't have to similar because as they say opposites do attract

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms