jamiealex is looking to meet men from Colac West, Colac, VIC

34, women - Married
Seeking men Between 25-35
Colac West, VIC 3250

About Me

I work in the airport for immigration. This position satisfies my need for control and order but my more artistic free-spirited side is suppressed which is why I like to balance this Monday to Friday job by working the weekends at a kid's art school. I like the setup I have now because it satisfies the polarity of my personality.

My Interests

I am a huge fan of EDM music and electro-pop. I like going to music festivals as well to see more underrated indie acts as well as headliners. I also like the festival fashion so anytime a music festival is scheduled to happen and the location isn't too far, I make it a point to actually make time to go. I am a huge supporter of feminism and woman empowerment. I am very updated in current events locally as well as internationally and I have a lot of opinions about it.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man within the Colac West area who is not as opinionated as I am. I want companionship, not a constant debate with someone who keeps wanting to oppose my views on the world. I am looking for a more passive person to hang out with. I want someone who appreciates a wide variety of music as well and not just stick to one genre. I want an open-minded person who is up for listening to whatever anyone wants to say.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms