Jackster13 is looking to meet women from Baldivis, Perth, WA

47, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Baldivis, WA 6171

About Me

Hello ladies, I am a genuine polite and romantic Englishman from York, UK. I previously served 16years in the Royal Air Force and I now work at Perth Domestic Airport as an Aircraft Maintenance Engineer. I have been in Australia for 8 years now and have gained citizenship. I like beach and relaxing package holidays and I am serious about having a long lasting, meaningful relationship.

My Interests

I enjoy dining out for breakfast. I also enjoy Italian, Chinese and pub food. I enjoy all ranges of music but particularly 80s. I do keep fit in the way of weight training and cardio most days. I like watching rugby live and on the tv and watching movies either at home or the cinema.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would have the same interests as me....obviously!! Lol. Keep fit and healthy are a must. Either by gym work or self training. Therefore I am looking for a slim lady. I don't like smoking so a non smoker please. Also I don't, nor do I want children so I'd prefer ladies who are the same. Long shot I know, but I know there are ladies out there like me. Sport lover would be nice and a dog lover too. Looking for ideally blonde lady between 145cm and 160cm tall.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms