Hilts is looking to meet women from Bayswater, Melbourne, VIC

53, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Bayswater, VIC 3153

About Me

I am a driving instructor and have been self employed for many years. I grew up in the Western suburbs of Melb and now live in the outer eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I\'m looking for someone who is really affectionate and communicates her thoughts and feelings easily. One great pleasure in life is holding hands with your partner while walking along the beach.

My Interests

I love Indian food, although I like most foods especially seafood, bbq steak, pasta etc. I enjoy fishing, swimming, jogging, cricket, football, walking along the beach, romantic dinners. I enjoy cooking and having meal cooked for me. I enjoy going to the snow although I cant ski but using a toboggan is good fun.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would have to very affectionate, caring, understanding, honest, loving, kind, sincere, confident. Someone easy to talk to and who can go with the flow with life. adventurous, fun, spontaneous, good sense of humour, enjoys the outdoors and the indoors. likes sharing her life with her partner and definitely not afraid to show affection.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms