Hector is looking to meet women from Pelaw Main, Kurri Kurri, NSW

26, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Pelaw Main, NSW 2327

About Me

I am a young guy with the wisdom, experience, and maturity of an 80-year-old man; so don't let my age cloud your judgment. I am open-minded, and I give everyone an equal opportunity in my life. I was raised by a single mother, and I love and appreciate all women because I understand. I believe in family as a unit.

My Interests

Now, I am interested in finding love in a woman that will understand me and probably be my partner for a lifetime. I enjoy participating in charitable events; I am part of the team that very month help in cleaning and feeding children's home across the country. I also have a close interest in travel because there are so much that the world has to offer and traveling is a way of opening up to the world.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am not looking for just a pretty woman but someone who will add a positive impact on my life other than just her image. I would like a woman who lives around Kurri Kurri, NSW because I am not very good at long distance relationships. I believe that seeing each other regularly makes the relationship stronger especially when the relationship is still young.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms