glofd is looking to meet women from Brassall, Brisbane, QLD

60, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Brassall, QLD 4305

About Me

Single man no ties, looking for permanent relationship. OH boy 50 words well I was mowing today, went shopping and the pool for exercise yesterday, went through the car wash last week, Had samon and steamed veges for dinner and green tea, was going to watch a movie but here i am. i bought turkey slices from the deli for half price that's 15 dollars off wow, i have a bent sense of humor hope yopu like to laugh.

My Interests

Music, cars, antiques, swimming, bike rides on classic bikes of the 70s, Woodford music fest in classic caravan, markets, country or seaside drives, the theme parks on the Gold coast, zoos and animals. I don't smoke and prefer non smoker. I like to watch TV for company keep up with current affairs, I'm running out breath, is that 50 words.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Easy going, feminine I like the simple things in life, OMG not another 50 words well hope you some good jeans, maybe drive yes that would be good, a hot supermarket hunter, can i steal your thongs I just broke the left one, no really i just found a right one, like spicy food i make some evil curries, not into sky diving no but will watch a space movie,

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms