Begnat is looking to meet women from Merimbula, South East Corner, NSW

74, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Merimbula, NSW 2548

About Me

I am retired. I used to be a teacher, then a ski instructor and ended up managing and owning businesses in the NSW Snowy Mountains (Jindabyne). When I retired I worked as a volunteer for the Eurobodalla Shire as an assistant to elderly citizens: shopping, visiting partners at nursing homes etc. I am currently working as a Volunteer work for the local tourism organisation.

My Interests

Languages: English, French, Spanish. I like all types of foods: including Middle Eastern, Asian and European. All types of music apart from rap and non harmonic music. I practice quite a few sports: golf, skiing, cycling, walking, swimming in order to keep fit. Given the chance I like to watch theatre plays go to concerts (jazz, blues, classical etc.) I go to the cinema regularly. I like reading novels and socio-economic books. I sing in English, Spanish, Basque and play guitar. I am a regular traveller in Australia and overseas, especially France, Spain, the UK, Germany, Japan, the US etc.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet an independent woman who wishes to travel and see the world and visit the regions of Australia and New Zealand. I would like my partner to enjoy music, and the arts, outdoor activities as well as reading and keeping in touch with the world around us.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms