FlyingSolo365 is looking to meet women from Geelong, Geelong & the Bellarine, VIC

52, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Geelong, VIC 3220

About Me

Im from a capital town full of roundabouts and politicians. Have lived in towns where they had a huge Ram, another had a huge Guitar and another that held a Super Max. Seems like I have to ramble on as this bit is constantly letting me know that I have to lay down at least 50 words so lets just hope that this is doing the job intended.

My Interests

Am always up for a spontaneous drive to god knows where (doesnt include ANYONES house on here) in the country. I love a good coffee and a chat about anything and everything. I'm a qualified sign writer and first yr mechanic. Currently live near the water have a craving to move back to the country. Must have something to do with being a Sagittarius. Easy to socialise with and doesnt take a whole lot to seriously apart from a good friendship slash relationship.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Great, another 50 words. I live by myself so coming up with 59 words in one hit is a little demanding but I shall soldier on. My ideal friend slash partner will be of the male variety with no hidden extras. Im not much into the sex thing as I find it so overrated and more often than not, just a one sided game so its absolutely fine if your hydrolics fail to do it's job. Now Im sounding really old, ha ha.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms