Dorraz is looking to meet women from Portland, Portland, VIC

45, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Portland, VIC 3305

About Me

Hi, I\'m Jarrod from Portland Vic, on the southwest coast. I work in the education dept..I enjoy playing in my band, listening to music,photography,bike riding and the great outdoors :) I am easy going and enjoy a good laugh..I like camping or just a simple fire and a quiet beverage perhaps..I'm shy at first but quite funny and witty when I'm relaxed :)

My Interests

I love Chinese food, and I enjoy cooking it too..I play in bands and enjoy seeing live music..I am an avid photographer and enjoy going out for photo shoots,whether it is a stunning sunrise/sunset, or some cool bird or a nice scenic shot.. I enjoy playing music..I like to strum out a tune on guitar or make you groove to some bass, or bash out a solid riff on the drums..Yes, I love music :)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be natural and pretty of course, and must be funny :) I like witty girls who enjoy a good laugh..Big Bonus if you like musicians ;) I like a girl who has their own style going on, pretty and affectionate..She must be kind and compassionate and love animals and nature.. She must have a nice body and a beautiful mind..

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms